Recap, End of January

1 Feb

It’s been a few days while I jump back on the wagon.  I made sure to get back on my CLEAN/Paleo Sunday after our weekend in Orlando and Bern’s festivities.  Sunday was mostly liquids, a bike ride and some pulled pork and veggies.  Monday and Tuesday I was back on track and it feels very good.  I really like that sugar as a treat instead of a major food group.

I have been off the prednisone now for a week and I can tell you it’s the clean eating that’s given me all this energy. I normally wake up between 4:30 to 5am. I am not dragging anymore. I haven’t felt as bloated and I seem to have more energy

There may be a few pieces of pizza on Superbowl Sunday, but I really am morphing into that healthy food cave girl.  Yay me! 

Debbie Forbes, LMT
Massage Chick, CrossFit Kool Aid Drinker, Clean Eater, Cave Girl and Yoga devoTEE

Scope me out at: http://Www.IslandMassageOnline.com, WwwDebbieForbes.com and http://www.blackdogwellness.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

