Big Food

10 Feb

I lived off the land a bit yesterday since we had a really big dinner for IronDude’s birthday, complete with dessert.  Yeah, I know.  I went to CrossFit this morning and totally had my butt kicked.  This stuff amazes me.  Fast Forward to 7:30 am and I would eat Buddy Love if he would stand still.  So this morning I am having leftover Chocolate Chili (courtesy of Well Fed cookbook) over some spaghetti squash.  I will have my smoothie in the afternoon with the star fruit that Suz so kindly brought me.  Can’t wait to try that one!

This is a paleo lifestyle book

Well Fed

Melissa Joulwan, D…

Best Price $29.95
or Buy New $29.95

Leave a Reply

